Introduction

Hi, I’m just an average 20 year old. I’m a fairly well rounded person: attending college for a bachlorate in Graphic Design and Psychology, playing in a local band, making 3D models, making art, and writing stories in my free time.

As for this blog, I feel it to be a nice place to write my contemplations, get others unbiased thoughts on my ideas, and as  a journal in general.

Posts will probably just be interesting thoughts, art, and pieces of literature/lyrics that I have written.

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

